Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Service à la clientèle
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Location De Voitures

Bosnie Herzegovine Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de Bosnie Herzegovine

Bosnie Herzegovine Location De Voitures - De  18 USD
PRIX
DE
18
USD
Par Jour
Bosnie Herzegovine Location De Voitures - De 16 EUR
PRIX
DE
16
EUR
Par Jour

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental Bosnie Herzegovine


Obtenez votre devis
Agences
Agence de retour
Depart
Retour
Devis
Age
Résidence
Style de voiture
 

Le guide de location de voiture Bosnie Herzegovine

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à Bosnie Herzegovine.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de Bosnie Herzegovine et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Aéroport International de Sarajevo est le principal aéroport international de la Bosnie-Herzégovine. Il est également dénommé aéroport Butmir, et il est situé dans la ville de Sarajevo, dans la banlieue de Butmir.

À l'aéroport

Toute personne entrant dans la Bosnie-Herzégovine par un aéroport international devra avoir une carte de débarquement. Cela ne devrait pas être un problème, car les compagnies aériennes fournissent eux pendant votre vol ou à l'arrivée. Les visas de tourisme de Bosnie-Herzégovine ne sont pas requis pour tous les citoyens américains séjournant pendant pas plus de 90 jours. Votre passeport doit être valide, pour un minimum de 90 jours, mais 6 mois de validité est préférable. En outre, il doit avoir suffisamment de pages vierges dans un souci d'estampillage.

Location d'une voiture

Alors que les moyens de transport sont disponibles dans l'abondance en Bosnie-Herzégovine, communiquant avec une société de location de voiture pas cher de louer une voiture peut être la meilleure option. Si vous êtes touriste, c'est la meilleure façon d'explorer le pays. Toutefois, vous pouvez toujours les bus publics Conseil, embaucher des taxis ou voyage en train.

Il y a une variété de choses que vous devez savoir si vous avez choisi de louer une voiture. Il est vrai pas cher, les compagnies de location de voiture sont nombreuses dans le pays, mais ils ne donnent pas leur véhicule à n'importe qui. Le minimum à l'âge de conduite en Bosnie-Herzégovine est de 18 ans, mais pour louer une voiture, vous devez être âgé de 21 ans au moins. Incluent d'autres règles de conduite ;

  • Conduire sur le côté droit tout le temps
  • Vous devez porter un documents conduite valables en licence, assurance et immatriculation
  • Ceintures de sécurité sont obligatoires
  • Croisement est obligatoires au cours de la journée
  • Il est obligatoire d'avoir des pneus d'hiver entre le 15 novembreet le 15 avril th

Encore une fois, la location d'une voiture parmi les nombreuses sociétés de location de voiture serait la meilleure chose à faire. Le pays obtient très froid pendant l'hiver ; d'où l'idée de la qualité à l'extérieur pour attendre des moyens de transport publics peut être pas le meilleur.

Un autre avantage est qu'une façon de voitures est possible en Bosnie-Herzégovine, mais selon certaines règles. Vous pouvez obtenir en contact avec une société de location de voiture, de choisir une voiture au même endroit et après que vous êtes fait, retournez-le à l'autre.

Transactions d'argent

La plupart des transactions dans le pays sont en espèces, et le Mark bosniaque est la monnaie locale. Certaines banques permettent d'encaissement de chèques de voyage. Cartes de crédit et de débit sont aussi en popularité dans la périphérie des grandes villes. Toutefois, si vous êtes en tournée la campagne, il est conseillé de que vous portez une bonne quantité d'argent avec vous.

Attractions touristiques

Bosnie-Herzégovine se vante de nombreuses attractions touristiques fascinantes pour chaque type de touriste. Certains comme le Mont Bjelasnica sont un peu loin, et il faudrait vous s'y rendre. Si possible, louer une voiture si vous souhaitez y aller. Il vous donne aussi la liberté d'arrêter d'ailleurs et d'explorer d'autres attractions. Certains des meilleurs destinations incluent ;

  • Bascarsija de Sarajevo
  • Neum
  • Parc National de Sutjeska
  • Medugorje
  • Stari Most (vieux pont), parmi beaucoup d'autres, de Mostar.

Une visite bien planifiée de Bosnie peut être pour vous et votre famille des vacances inoubliables.

Le guide de location de voiture Bosnie Herzegovine best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à Bosnie Herzegovine.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à Bosnie Herzegovine.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à Bosnie Herzegovinetout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en Bosnie Herzegovine

Destinations Populaires en Bosnie Herzegovine avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Aéroport De Mostar
    • L'aéroport De Banja Luka
    • Sarajevo Aeroport
    • Tuzla Aeroport
    Gare
    • Gare De Sarajevo
        Livraison hôtel
        • Sarajevo Hotel Livraison
            Ville
            • Banja Luka Du Centre
            • Centre-ville De Medjugorje
            • Gradiska
            • Mostar Du Centre
            • Sarajevo Asa
            • Sarajevo Nato/eufor
            • Tuzla Du Centre

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bosnia Herzegovina

Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental - from  18 USD
RATES
FROM
18
USD
Per Day
Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bosnia Herzegovina


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bosnia Herzegovina.
We display the rates from most leading Bosnia Herzegovina car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Sarajevo International Airport is the main international Bosnia Herzegovina airport. It is also referred to as Butmir airport, and it’s located in Sarajevo city, in the Butmir suburb.

At the airport

Anyone entering Bosnia Herzegovina via an international airport will be required to have a landing card. This should not be a problem, because the airlines provide them either during your flight or on arrival. Bosnia Herzegovina tourist visas are not required for any U.S citizens staying for not more than 90 days. Your passport should be valid, for a minimum of 90 days but 6 months validity is preferred. Additionally, it has to have enough blank pages for the sake of stamping.

Renting a Car

While transport means are available in plenty in Bosnia Herzegovina, contacting a cheap car rental company to rent a car might be the best option. If you are tourist, this is the best way to explore the country. However, you can still board public buses, hire taxi cabs, or travel by train.

There are a variety of things you need to know if you have chosen to rent a car. It is true cheap car hire companies are plenty in the country, but they do not give their vehicles to just anyone. The minimum driving age in Bosnia Herzegovina is 18 years of age, but to hire a car, you must be at least 21 years old. Other driving rules include;

  • Driving on the right hand side all the time
  • You have to carry a valid driving license, insurance and registration documents
  • Seat belts are mandatory
  • Dipped headlights are mandatory during the day
  • It’s compulsory to have winter tires between November 15th and April 15th

Again, renting a car from one of the numerous car rental companies would be the best thing to do. The country gets very chilly during winter; hence the idea of standing outside to wait for public means of transport might not be the best.

Another advantage is that one way car hire is possible in Bosnia Herzegovina, but under some rules. You can get in touch with a car rental company, to pick a car in one location and after you are done, return it to another.

Money transactions

Most transactions in the country are in cash, and the Bosnian Mark is the local currency. Some banks allow for cashing of travelers’ checks. Credit and debit cards are also gaining popularity in the outskirts of major towns. However, if you are touring the countryside, it is advisable you carry a good amount of cash with you.

Tourist attractions

Bosnia Herzegovina boasts of many fascinating tourist attractions for each type of tourist. Some like Bjelasnica Mountain are a bit far, and it would require you to travel there. If possible, rent a car if you wish to go there. It also gives you the freedom to stop by the way and explore other attractions. Some of the best destinations include;

  • Sarajevo’s Bascarsija
  • Neum
  • Sutjeska National Park
  • Medugorje
  • Mostar’s Stari Most (Old Bridge) among many others.

A well planned tour of Bosnia can be a memorable holiday for you and your family.

The Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bosnia Herzegovina to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bosnia Herzegovina. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bosnia Herzegovina. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bosnia Herzegovina while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bosnia Herzegovina

We offer the following Bosnia Herzegovina car rental locations

    Airport
    • Banja Luka Airport
    • Mostar Airport
    • Sarajevo Butmir Airport
    • Tuzla Airport
    Railway
    • Sarajevo Railway Station
        Hotel Delivery
        • Sarajevo Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Banja Luka
            • Gradiska
            • Medjugorje Downtown
            • Mostar
            • Sarajevo
            • Sarajevo Nato/eufor
            • Tuzla

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Sep 17, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          They respond to emails reasonably fast and the man who was serving us at the airport was patient and nice.
          Reviewed by : - Aug 08, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Bosnia was a super place to drive around. The guy who we picked up the car from didn\'t speak good English so there was some confusion. A couple of tips about the strange speed limits in Bosnia would have been helpful. Also the seatbelts in the car weren\'t working properly.
          Reviewed by : - Jun 03, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          excellent service.... keep up the good works.
          Reviewed by : Mr sean Casey - Jan 12, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Kapitals rent a car... Was easy to find just out side the airport departure doors, Car was fine....Thks
          Reviewed by : Mr Aid Hadzisalihovic - Oct 07, 14
          5 5 5 5 5 
          everything went perferkt , friendly staff, super