قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

البوسنة الهرسك تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في البوسنة الهرسك

البوسنة الهرسك تأجير السيارات - من  18 USD
الأسعار
من
18
USD
في اليوم
البوسنة الهرسك تأجير السيارات - من 16 EUR
الأسعار
من
16
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في البوسنة الهرسك


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

البوسنة الهرسك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في البوسنة الهرسك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في البوسنة الهرسك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار سراييفو الدولي هو المطار الدولي الرئيسي في "البوسنة الهرسك". كما يشار إلى مطار بوتمير، وهو يقع في مدينة سراييفو، في ضاحية بوتمير.

في المطار

أي شخص يدخل البوسنة عبر مطار دولي سيتعين أن يكون لديك بطاقة هبوط. هذا ينبغي أن لا مشكلة، لأن شركات الطيران توفر لهم أثناء الرحلة أو عند الوصول. تأشيرات سياحية "البوسنة الهرسك" غير مطلوبة لمواطني الولايات المتحدة أي البقاء لمدة لا تزيد عن 90 يوما. ينبغي أن يكون جواز السفر صالحاً لمدة 90 يوما على الأقل ولكن 6 أشهر صلاحية المفضل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فلا يكفي صفحات فارغة من أجل ختم.

تأجير سيارة

في حين تتوفر وسائل النقل في الكثير في "البوسنة الهرسك"، الاتصال بشركة تأجير السيارات الرخيصة تأجير سيارات قد يكون الخيار الأفضل. إذا كنت سائح، وهذا هو أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف البلاد. ومع ذلك، يمكنك ما زال المجلس الحافلات العامة، استئجار الأجرة أو السفر بالقطار.

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء التي كنت بحاجة لمعرفة إذا كان الذي اخترته تأجير سيارات. هذا صحيح رخيصة شركات تأجير السيارات الكثير في البلد، ولكن لا يعطون سياراتهم إلى أي شخص. الحد الأدنى القيادة العمر في البوسنة 18 سنة من العمر، ولكن لاستئجار سيارة، يجب أن يقل عمره عن 21 سنة. وتشمل القواعد المحركة الأخرى؛

  • القيادة على الجانب الأيمن طوال الوقت
  • عليك أن تحمل وثائق الترخيص والتأمين وتسجيل قيادة صالحة
  • إلزامية حزام الأمان
  • إلزامية المصابيح الأمامية انخفضت خلال النهار
  • فمن الإلزامي أن يكون إطارات الشتاء بين 15 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبرth و 15 نيسان/أبريلth

مرة أخرى، تأجير سيارة من واحدة من العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات سيكون أفضل شيء القيام به. يحصل البلد باردة جداً في فصل الشتاء؛ ومن ثم قد لا تكون فكرة الدائمة خارج الانتظار لوسائل النقل العامة الأفضل.

هناك ميزة أخرى هي أن من الممكن استئجار سيارات طريقة واحدة في "البوسنة الهرسك"، ولكن وفقا لبعض القواعد. يمكنك الحصول على اتصال شركة لتأجير سيارات، لاختيار سيارة في موقع واحد وإعادته بعد الانتهاء، إلى آخر.

المعاملات النقدية

معظم المعاملات في البلد نقدا، وهو "علامة البوسنية" بالعملة المحلية. تسمح بعض البنوك لصرف شيكات المسافرين. كما أن بطاقات الائتمان والخصم تكتسب شعبية في ضواحي المدن الكبرى. ومع ذلك، إذا هي تقوم بجولة في الريف، من المستصوب أنك تحمل كمية لا بأس بها من النقود معك.

مناطق الجذب السياحي

البوسنة الهرسك تفتخر بالعديد من المعالم السياحية الرائعة لكل نوع من السياحة. بعض مثل جبل بييﻻسنيتسا بعيدة بعض الشيء، وأنها سوف تتطلب منك السفر إلى هناك. إذا كان ذلك ممكناً، لتأجير سيارات إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب إلى هناك. كما أنه يتيح لك حرية التوقف على جانب الطريق واستكشاف مناطق الجذب الأخرى. وتشمل بعض من أفضل الوجهات؛

  • باسكارسييا في سراييفو
  • نيوم
  • الحديقة الوطنية سوتيسكا
  • ميدوغوريي
  • ستاري معظم في موستار (الجسر القديم) بين العديد من الآخرين.

جولة جيدة التخطيط للبوسنة يمكن أن تكون عطلة لا تنسى بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك.

تتعامل البوسنة الهرسك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في البوسنة الهرسك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في البوسنة الهرسك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في البوسنة الهرسك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في البوسنة الهرسك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في البوسنة الهرسك

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  البوسنة الهرسك

    مطار
    • مطار بانيا Luka
    • مطار بوتمير في ساراييفو
    • مطار توزﻻ
    • مطار موستار
    سكة حديدية
    • محطة سكة حديد في سراييفو
        فندق التسليم
        • تسليم الفندق في سراييفو
            مدينة
            • بانيا لوكا وسط مدينة
            • سراييفو آسا
            • سراييفو منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي/قوة الاتحاد الأوروبي
            • غراديسكا
            • وسط مدينة توزﻻ
            • وسط مدينة موستار
            • وسط مدينة ميدوغوري

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bosnia Herzegovina

Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental - from  18 USD
RATES
FROM
18
USD
Per Day
Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bosnia Herzegovina


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bosnia Herzegovina.
We display the rates from most leading Bosnia Herzegovina car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Sarajevo International Airport is the main international Bosnia Herzegovina airport. It is also referred to as Butmir airport, and it’s located in Sarajevo city, in the Butmir suburb.

At the airport

Anyone entering Bosnia Herzegovina via an international airport will be required to have a landing card. This should not be a problem, because the airlines provide them either during your flight or on arrival. Bosnia Herzegovina tourist visas are not required for any U.S citizens staying for not more than 90 days. Your passport should be valid, for a minimum of 90 days but 6 months validity is preferred. Additionally, it has to have enough blank pages for the sake of stamping.

Renting a Car

While transport means are available in plenty in Bosnia Herzegovina, contacting a cheap car rental company to rent a car might be the best option. If you are tourist, this is the best way to explore the country. However, you can still board public buses, hire taxi cabs, or travel by train.

There are a variety of things you need to know if you have chosen to rent a car. It is true cheap car hire companies are plenty in the country, but they do not give their vehicles to just anyone. The minimum driving age in Bosnia Herzegovina is 18 years of age, but to hire a car, you must be at least 21 years old. Other driving rules include;

  • Driving on the right hand side all the time
  • You have to carry a valid driving license, insurance and registration documents
  • Seat belts are mandatory
  • Dipped headlights are mandatory during the day
  • It’s compulsory to have winter tires between November 15th and April 15th

Again, renting a car from one of the numerous car rental companies would be the best thing to do. The country gets very chilly during winter; hence the idea of standing outside to wait for public means of transport might not be the best.

Another advantage is that one way car hire is possible in Bosnia Herzegovina, but under some rules. You can get in touch with a car rental company, to pick a car in one location and after you are done, return it to another.

Money transactions

Most transactions in the country are in cash, and the Bosnian Mark is the local currency. Some banks allow for cashing of travelers’ checks. Credit and debit cards are also gaining popularity in the outskirts of major towns. However, if you are touring the countryside, it is advisable you carry a good amount of cash with you.

Tourist attractions

Bosnia Herzegovina boasts of many fascinating tourist attractions for each type of tourist. Some like Bjelasnica Mountain are a bit far, and it would require you to travel there. If possible, rent a car if you wish to go there. It also gives you the freedom to stop by the way and explore other attractions. Some of the best destinations include;

  • Sarajevo’s Bascarsija
  • Neum
  • Sutjeska National Park
  • Medugorje
  • Mostar’s Stari Most (Old Bridge) among many others.

A well planned tour of Bosnia can be a memorable holiday for you and your family.

The Bosnia Herzegovina Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bosnia Herzegovina to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bosnia Herzegovina. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bosnia Herzegovina. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bosnia Herzegovina while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bosnia Herzegovina

We offer the following Bosnia Herzegovina car rental locations

    Airport
    • Banja Luka Airport
    • Mostar Airport
    • Sarajevo Butmir Airport
    • Tuzla Airport
    Railway
    • Sarajevo Railway Station
        Hotel Delivery
        • Sarajevo Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Banja Luka
            • Gradiska
            • Medjugorje Downtown
            • Mostar
            • Sarajevo
            • Sarajevo Nato/eufor
            • Tuzla

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Sep 17, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          They respond to emails reasonably fast and the man who was serving us at the airport was patient and nice.
          Reviewed by : - Aug 08, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Bosnia was a super place to drive around. The guy who we picked up the car from didn\'t speak good English so there was some confusion. A couple of tips about the strange speed limits in Bosnia would have been helpful. Also the seatbelts in the car weren\'t working properly.
          Reviewed by : - Jun 03, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          excellent service.... keep up the good works.
          Reviewed by : Mr sean Casey - Jan 12, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Kapitals rent a car... Was easy to find just out side the airport departure doors, Car was fine....Thks
          Reviewed by : Mr Aid Hadzisalihovic - Oct 07, 14
          5 5 5 5 5 
          everything went perferkt , friendly staff, super